Holding My Breath

Holding My Breath

A. M. Hartnett

Romantic Erotica / Erotica

Molly has watched that blue-eyed seducer for months, but now that her hotel is targeting a more family-friendly clientele, he has to go. Quinn wants to bargain: give him until New Year’s Eve, and he’ll make it worth her while. A passionate erotic romance perfect for fans of Sylvia Day. Book 2 in the Carried Away series. “It’s a skill not every man possesses, and it can’t be taught. That’s why I’m good at what I do.” For half his life Quinn has been making his living as a professional Casanova. Challenged by Molly to take his business elsewhere, he strikes a bargain with her: give him until New Year’s Eve and she’ll never see him again, and in the meantime he’ll make it worth her while. As their arrangement becomes a passionate affair, there’s no denying that Molly’s been waiting for him to come into her life for a very long time. She never imagined that a man like Quinn would be the one.
Read online
  • 60
Loose Ends

Loose Ends

A. M. Hartnett

Romantic Erotica / Erotica

There are a lot of things fantasy author Sophie Clairmont doesn’t like about her divorce attorney, Ben Croft. When they get stuck in an elevator together she’s surprised to discover that there are also a lot of things about Ben Croft she does like, and she’s about to find out there's a lot more of Ben to warm up to.
Read online
  • 51

Cross My Heart

Cross My Heart

A. M. Hartnett

Romantic Erotica / Erotica

Dangerous, but worth the risk?Evie and Ryan are selective. Not just any man will do. After weeks of trying to make a connection online they finally extend an invitation that outs their sinful search to their widowed landlord, Seth. And then Seth reveals a secret of his own: he’s more than eager to become his young tenants’ playmate.In spite of the explosive dynamic the threesome find in bed, Ryan’s insecurities bubble to the surface. He wanted a lover who wouldn’t hurt Evie, but as he watches his woman writhe with the ecstasy another man gives her, it becomes clear that Seth isn’t the one Evie needs to worry about leaving with a bruised heart. Sharing the control in bed was the easy part. Losing control of his emotions could destroy what he has with Evie.
Read online
  • 14